Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community

Go down

Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community Empty Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community

Post by JUD6MENT Sun 29 Jul 2018 - 14:08

I just thought this could be a fun question for the community and maybe get to know people a little better. What is your user name and/or gamertag and what does it mean and how did you choose it? And if you want to share, what is the picture attached to your profile and why did you choose it?

For me, Judgment was the newest set of magic the gathering when i started playing that game. Torment, the previous set, was the first set i bought a preconstructed deck from but Judgment set marked a good way to mark when i started playing. Judgment also sounds better to me than torment as well. I spell my gamer tag JUD6MENT with a six in the middle so it never conflicts if the user name is taken, which it was when i got a xbox. As for the picture, Ajani is my favorite character from the game and this is my favorite card.

(Though recently i changed my picture to a logo my wife made me for fun. I like it)

Last edited by JUD6MENT on Sat 2 Jul 2022 - 16:01; edited 1 time in total
JUD6MENT
JUD6MENT

Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community Image212

Since : 2018-04-19

Back to top Go down

Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community Empty Re: Gamertags and user names, a get to know the community

Post by Polargames Sun 29 Jul 2018 - 21:42